First Presbyterian Church (Non-Subscribing), Newry
Non-Subscribing Presbyterian Church of Ireland

Site menu:


Minister-in-Charge Rev Norman Hutton
Clerk of Session Mr David Hanna
Honorary Secretary Mrs Flo Berry
Honorary Treasurer Mr William Hanna
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Mr Thomas McGrane
Sunday School Superintendent Mrs Karen Gordon
Session Mr Gordon Cunningham
Mr David Hanna
Mrs Lorna Hanna
Mr William Hanna
Mr Harry Thompson
Mr Robert Thompson
Committee Mr Joe Berry
Mr Samuel Berry
Mr Bertie Gordon
Mr Robert Gordon
Mrs Florence Hanna
Mrs Daryl Hempkin
Mrs Charlotte Holmes
Mr David Holmes
Mrs Doris Hutton
Mr Raymond Little
Mrs Doreen McIlrath
Mr Samuel Strain
Mr Kenneth Wharton
Representative to Presbytery Mr Harry Thompson
Representative to Synod Mr Gordon Cunningham
Organist Mrs Madge McNellis
Church Officer Mr Raymond Little

The first commandment is this: "Hear, O Israel: the Lord our God is one Lord, and you must love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, and with all your strength." The second is this: "You must love your neighbour as yourself." No other commandment is greater than these.

Mark 12:29-31

Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty.

2 Corinthians 3:17b